BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Decision-makers who create a successful future

Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Cai-Nicolas Ziegler

Chief Executive Officer

As Chief Executive Officer of Immowelt, Prof. Dr. Cai-Nicolas Ziegler is in charge of corporate strategy and the areas of marketing and product development. He has completed his post-doctoral degree and has extensive management experience from working in companies in the digital economy: Before joining Immowelt he was CEO at XING Events, an expert in the events sector, and lead the company to profitability. Prior to that he worked as Head of Global Product Management at PAYBACK GmbH in Munich and Bangalore, and as Strategy Consultant at the Boston Consulting Group. Before that he worked in the central research area of Siemens AG in Munich. Since 2010 Ziegler also teaches computer science at Freiburg University.

Ulrich Gros

Chief Financial Officer

Ulrich Gros has been Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of the Immowelt Group since it was established in 2015, in addition to being CFO of Immowelt AG since 2000. A graduate in Business Administration, he manages the Finance, Human Resources, Corporate Communications, Digital Marketing & Analytics, and Customer Administration divisions. Since 2016, he has also been Managing Director of Immowelt Hamburg GmbH. A specialist in finance and strategy, Mr Gros began his career at Dresdner Bank AG and Dresdner Kleinwort Benson. He is also a graduate of Stanford University’s Stanford Executive Program.

Dr. Dominikus Kirchhoff

Chief Sales Officer

Dr Dominikus Kirchhoff has been Chief Sales Officer (CSO) of the Immowelt Group since March 2019. He is responsible for strategic planning and manages the Immowelt Group’s sales activities for portals and other products. With a doctorate in Business Administration, Dr Kirchhoff has held senior positions in sales for over ten years and is an expert on digital advertising. His prior experience includes responsibility for sales at Groupon GmbH, as its Senior Director Sales and Head of Sales Germany & Switzerland. More recently, he was responsible for Autoscout24 sales at Scout24 AG and from early 2016 at Immobilienscout24, in each case as Vice President Sales.

Management

Björn Sass

Dr. Björn Sass

Managing Director Immowelt Hamburg GmbH

umzugsauktion
Christian Gimbel

Christian Gimbel

Managing Director Umzugsauktion GmbH & Co. KG

umzugsauktion
Frank Bohnert

Frank Bohnert

Managing Director Umzugsauktion GmbH & Co. KG

umzugsauktion
Jan-Philipp Kötting

Jan Philipp Kötting

Managing Director
Immosolve GmbH

immosolve
Ante Tabak

Ante Tabak

Managing Director Crozilla
(Digitalni klik d.o.o.)

crozilla.com

Board of Management

Entscheider, die eine erfolgreiche Zukunft schaffen

Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Cai-Nicolas Ziegler

Chief Executive Officer

Prof. Dr. Cai-Nicolas Ziegler ist als Chief Executive Officer der Immowelt zuständig für die Unternehmensstrategie sowie die Bereiche Marketing und Produktentwicklung. Der habilitierte Informatiker verfügt über umfangreiche Management-Erfahrung in Unternehmen der Digitalwirtschaft: vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Immowelt führte er als CEO XING Events, einen Experten in der Eventbranche, in die Gewinnzone. Zuvor war er als Abteilungsleiter Global Product Management bei der PAYBACK GmbH in München und Bangalore tätig, sowie als Strategieberater bei der Boston Consulting Group. Davor arbeitete er im zentralen Forschungsbereich bei der Siemens AG in München. Ziegler lehrt zudem seit 2010 an der Universität Freiburg Informatik.

Ulrich Gros

Chief Financial Officer

Ulrich Gros ist seit der Gründung 2015 Chief Financial Officer (CFO) der Immowelt Group und bereits seit dem Jahr 2000 CFO der Immowelt AG. Er verantwortet die Bereiche Finanzen, Human Resources, Corporate Communications, Digital Marketing & Analytics sowie Customer Administration. Seit 2016 ist Ulrich Gros zudem Geschäftsführer der Immowelt Hamburg GmbH. Seine Berufslaufbahn startete der Fachmann für Zahlen und Strategie bei der Dresdner Bank AG und bei Dresdner Kleinwort Benson. Er ist außerdem Absolvent des Stanford Executive Programms der Stanford University.

Dr. Dominikus Kirchhoff

Chief Sales Officer

Dr. Dominikus Kirchhoff ist seit März 2019 Chief Sales Officer (CSO) der Immowelt Group. Er verantwortet die strategische Planung sowie die Steuerung der Vertriebsaktivitäten der Portale und Produkte der Immowelt Group. Der promovierte Diplomkaufmann ist seit über zehn Jahren in führenden Positionen im Vertrieb tätig und kennt das digitale Anzeigengeschäft: Er war unter anderem als Senior Director Sales bzw. Head of Sales Deutschland & Schweiz bei der Groupon GmbH für den Vertrieb zuständig. Zuletzt verantwortete er bei der Scout24 AG als Vice President Sales den Vertrieb von Autoscout24 und seit Anfang 2016 auch von Immobilienscout24.

Management

Björn Sass

Dr. Björn Sass

Geschäftsführer Immowelt Hamburg GmbH

umzugsauktion
Christian Gimbel

Christian Gimbel

Geschäftsführer Umzugsauktion GmbH & Co. KG

umzugsauktion
Frank Bohnert

Frank Bohnert

Geschäftsführer Umzugsauktion GmbH & Co. KG

umzugsauktion
Jan-Philipp Kötting

Jan Philipp Kötting

Geschäftsführer
Immosolve GmbH

immosolve
Ante Tabak

Ante Tabak

Geschäftsführer Crozilla
(Digitalni klik d.o.o.)

crozilla.com